incest

Posted on November 21, 2008. Filed under: Brother and Sister | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

I am amar .I am 25 year old, I have a sister who is 19 year old , she is good looking and

You know I never thought of making sex with her but it just happened .she use to sleep in the same room, we stay in a 2 room flat, in one room my parent stay

we normally play either carom or any other game before we go to sleep

it so happened that , before few days she purchased a loose night suit for her. while playing her boobs were visible , I first ignored but u know I am a boy first then any thing else ,

she have a real good pair of boobs , it was really a very sexy scene she was not wearing any banyan only bra ,the boobs size was visible .my cock was hard by seeing this I tried to hide my feeling

At first I thought she don’t know about but I was so hot that my voice was also fumbling and was breathing very heavy.

I was really interested to some how touch her body and feel her I was really trying to see her boobs fully I was really wishing that if she has not wear her bra I could have seen her boobs in full view

You know I was so excited that I ejaculated in my underwear

I can make out that my sis is aware of my hard rod

That night I masturbated twice when I thought that my sister is now asleep

but I tell u now I really enjoy having sex with my sister v make sex a really memorable fuck with lot of entertainment and variation she is really great in bed

you know from that day I use to look for the chance to look at her boobs and to touch it when ever possible it was our winter holiday father dint got leave hence to attend the family function in gorakhpur we along with my mother went to the place , u know in the function how crowded the place become we all were very tired and the uncle had given one room for kids we all were suppose to sleep on the floor on the gadda, laid there I slept with my sister on my right side when I thought that every body is sleeping I touched her boobs , she dint responded I lifted her t- shirt so that her boobs are free I was sweating with tension that, I dint know how she will respond with lot for courage I lifted the t-shirt and started sucking her nipples over her bra for almost 10 minutes she didt moved I was now getting more bold I lifted her bra now her boobs were free .I was beating so fast that I could have fainted I held her boobs for 5 min like that then started massaging it she was not moving at all .then I took her nipple in her mouth she was still sleeping .she later told me that she did not knew about it which I don’t believe . I was milking her boobs one by one and was sucking it like a kit my Lund was rock hard with lot of pre cum on the top of penis it was throbbing up and down. I was almost mad I lifted her skirt and put my hand in her panty it was very wet at that time her panty was very much socked I touched my own sister pussy for the first I can not explain the feeling, I kept my hand on her bur (pussy) and later started fingering it .her pussy was beating like a heart beat.I decided to see her pussy as rest every one in the room was sleeping hence I decided to took her panty out with little difficulty I removed her panty and saw her pussy closely and as clearly as I could have in the night lamp .It was a great feeling.For quite a long I sucked her boobs and fingered fucked her.I was dying to fuck her .I took my Lund out

of my pajamas and was trying to find the hole of my sister pussy .I tried to enter her but I could not for the first time, I was not able to locate her hole ,it was totally wet by now ,I forget the relation in between both of us all I knew I want to have her ,my tool was rock hard I kissed on her pussy and smelled it ,it smelled great ,then I located the hole and inserted my one finger and started doing in and out movement ,after some time I inserted two finger I was feeling the palpitation in her pussy ,when I tried to put the third finger in ,she moved but by now I was so very excited that it was not possible to stop ,I kept my hand on her pussy without doing any thing after some time I kissed on the pussy again ,I parted her pussy lips and tasted it out of excitement I even inserted my tongs in her cunt ,it tasted little salty(not great to be frank), but because of excitement I kept on licking it for around 10 minutes, I saw small little buds of her pussy fully erect, it was a great feeling to see ,then I put my tool on her pussy opening and tried to put it in side but I don’t know in spite for trying so hard I was not able to penetrate her it was really frustrating after some time I tried again but when I applied too much pressure she closed her leg I think because of pain , in the meat time I ejaculated on her pussy and failed to fuck her that night I was able to do this after 3 days I will tell you in detail in my next letter , how I entered her please send your incest to me I will tell you more..

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...