After My Husband Dead 18+‏

Posted on April 19, 2008. Filed under: Taboo Sex | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

My husband had died a couple of years ago leaving my
son Brian and me to survive on our own. My husband had
left behind a small nest egg that had run out a couple
of months ago. Brian and I had been looking for work
ever since. It was not easy to find a job though
because the economy was in a slump and we didn’t have
experience in what jobs were available.
One evening I sat Brian down at the kitchen table
after getting in a fight with the apartment manager
over not paying the rent. “Brian, I don’t know what to
do. The apartment manager is threatening to kick us
out the beginning of next month.” I felt a lump
forming in the back of my throat and I couldn’t hold
back the tears.
“It’s going to be ok mom. We will figure something
out.”
“I feel like I have failed as a mother. Look at me I
can’t even take care of you.”
“Don’t say that mom. You’ve done fine. I’ll do any job
and live anywhere as long as we are together.”
“That is so sweet Brian.”
A week had went by and I still didn’t have a job. The
end of the month was coming up fast and I needed rent
money bad. Right now I would do anything for money, I
mean anything. I decided to try the internet to look
to see if there was any type of work I could from
home. I turned on the computer and waited for the
monitor to come to life. “What if I can’t get a job?”
The monitor finally displayed the internet login
prompt. After logging in I typed “home based work”
into the search criteria box. After a couple of
seconds some info popped up. I read through the titles
looking for something that I could do. One caught my
eye “Set up your own web cam.” “Hmmm…. What could
that be.” I click on the link and it brought me to a
page filled with a bunch of text and an email link at
the bottom. As I read through the text I felt a cold
tingle to down my spine. In big bold letters it said
“We pay big money for mother/son kissing photos, $1000
a set.” I leaned back in my chair feeling completely
helpless. Am I really that desperate? I browsed the
rest of the links related to working from home. There
was nothing else that even remotely matched my
abilities. “How could I even ask Brian to do such a
thing. How would I even approach him to ask?”
Well my question was answered that evening after
dinner. “Hey mom, any luck looking on the internet
today?”
“Well there was only one that was even remote
possibility but I don’t know if we should do it.”
“We? You mean I could work too?”
“Well it is something we can do at home, but I don’t
think it is something that you would be interested
in.”
“How do you know? Besides a week ago you said we were
desperate for money, I don’t think we should be too
picky right now.”
“Ok but don’t tell me I didn’t warn you and don’t hate
me for what I am going to say.”
“Mom come on I won’t hate you no matter what you say.
Now I am really curious what it is.”
“The add says they will pay a thousand dollars for
pictures of mother and son kissing.” Brian’s mouth
hung open and his skin turned pale as though he had
seen a ghost. “You ok Brian? Maybe you should sit down
hon.” He just stood there motionless. BRIAN, I said
are you ok?
“Um yeah I’m ok. So you ok with that?”
“Well I figure it’s just photos of us kissing. And
they’ll pay a thousand dollars Brian. I am so
desperate for money!”
“I know mom but they aren’t looking for just a peck on
the cheek you know.”
“I know. I was scared to ask you Brian but I am
running out of options. With you just out of high
school and me not having degree I can’t find shit.
Sorry about the language but I am stressed beyond
belief.”
“Mom, I’ll do anything to help. I just wasn’t sure if
you knew what they wanted. There is probably one thing
you should know though, I have never kissed a girl
before so I probably won’t be that good.”
I started laughing. Both the stress and Brian being
concerned about not performing well pushed me over the
edge. I kept laughing until tears came out of my eyes.
“MOM I can’t believe you’re laughing at me. It’s not
something I am proud of and I wouldn’t have told you
if I knew you were going to laugh at me!”
“Honey, I am not laughing because you have never
kissed a girl. I am laughing because you look
embarrassed about not having kissed a girl. There is
no need to be embarrassed, I am honored to be the
first girl you kiss. Why don’t you go set up the
computer and the camera.”
“You want to do it now? Uh, ok.”
“It’s going to be ok Brian. Just go set it up and I
will be in there in a minute.” I was feeling nervous
myself. What would it be like to kiss my son
romantically. Would I actually like it? That thought
scared me. “It’s for the money! ” I kept repeating
this to myself as I finished cleaning up the dishes.
After I was done I headed to the bedroom where the
computer was. Brian had just finished setting up the
digital camera with the computer. “You ready Brian?”
“Yeah I guess so.” His face was pale and looked
scared.
“You sure you can do this honey?”
“Yeah, I want to do it mom. I am just a little
nervous.”
“That’s ok, so am I” I said with a reassuring smile.
“Really?”
“Yeah, it’s not everyday that you make out with your
son you know. I feel nervous like a teenage girl going
on her first date.”
“Glad I am not the only one” he said with a smile on
his face.
“Ok lets aim the camera the bed so we can get
comfortable. Do you want to practice a little bit
before we start recording?”
He turned the camera towards the bed and zoomed it in
so that I was the full size of the window in the
software. “Yeah we probably should. I have no idea
what to do.”
I patted the spot next to me on the bed “come sit down
and I will give you lessons in kissing 101.”
He walked over slowly as if the six feet to the bed
had been a mile. He sat down on the bed next to me. I
could hear his breathing quicken and I could see the
anxiety in his eyes. I put my hands on his shoulders,
his body instantly tensed up. “Relax Brian, it’s going
to be ok. Let’s just peck each other on the lips a
couple of times to get used to the feeling of our lips
touching, ok?”
“Ok.”
With that I leaned forward and gave him a quick peck
on the lips. His body shuddered. “How was that?”
“That was nice mom. You smell great and the warmth
from your lips sent a tingle down my spine.”
“That would explain you shuddering” I said with smirk.
“Ok you ready for another one?”
“Ok, you can do it a little longer this time.”
I giggled. “Well, looks like my son is starting to
show a little enthusiasm.” I leaned forward and placed
my lips on his. His body tensed up instantly and then
relaxed. I lingered there for a couple of seconds and
then pulled away. “Ok how was that one.”
“Oh man my head feels light and a little dizzy.”
“I’m flattered that I have that kind of effect on my
own son.”
“I want to do it again mom.”
“Whoa slow down there stud” I said laughing. “Do you
want to try a little tongue next now that you are
feeling a little more comfortable?”
“Oh man this is crazy. Ok lets do it. What do I do?”
“Just kiss me like before.” I leaned forward and
touched my lips to his. This time I inhaled his scent
and let my emotions go. I touched his lips with my
tongue and then slowly inserted my tongue between his
lips. His body started to tense up again. I put my
arms around his body pulling him into me. I moved my
head around to his ear and whispered “I love you
Brian.” His body relaxed again. I returned to his lips
and licked between his lips. His lips started to open
slightly. I could feel his hot breath on my tongue. My
tongue darted into his mouth connecting with his. His
body started to spasm. I released my arms from around
his body and backed up. “You ok Brian?”
“Uh I need to go to the bathroom.”
“Why what’s wrong with you. Why are you shaking so
bad.”
“MOM, I need to go to the bathroom. Please don’t ask
what happened or I’ll die.”
“Oh! Wow I did that just by kissing you? I didn’t
realize you were getting so excited. I’m sorry.”
“Don’t be sorry mom. That was the most incredible
experience I have ever had. With what has been going
on the last couple of months it felt like a huge
release of stress.”
“Well I am glad I could be of assistance. Now go get
cleaned up and let’s take some pictures.” After he
left I thought to myself “he was not the only one who
had gotten worked up.” I could feel the moisture
between my legs. This was so wrong, but we needed the
money. “We need the money” I kept repeating to myself.
He returned and sat on the bed next to me. “Ok you
ready to shoot some pictures” I said, trying to push
the earlier thoughts out of my head.
“Yep.” He hopped up and grabbed the remote control for
the camera and sat back down and pressed rec. on the
remote. “Ok I’m ready!”
With that I leaned forward and pressed my lips against
his. I played with his top lip between my teeth. I
placed my hands on his back; his breathing was
quickening and becoming horse. I ran my tongue over
his lips and then backed up to look at him. “How you
doin hon?”
“I’m doing great mom. This is pretty wild. I never
thought that I would be making out with mom some day.”
I put my arms around him and forced my tongue into his
mouth. His eyes opened wide from the sudden assault. I
felt the passion building inside me. I searched every
inch of his mouth and his tongue wrestled with mine. I
pushed him back on the bed and crawled on top of him.
I started rubbing my breasts against his chest; the
electricity surged through my nipples. His body
started to jerk again and his pelvis pushed into mine.
I stopped kissing and held him tightly until his
convulsions stopped. “Well let’s send those pictures
so we can pay some rent.” I hopped off of him and went
to the computer.
I looked back at Brian. His face was red and he looked
meek from embarrassment. “I’m going to go to the
restroom and clean up. I’ll be back in a minute.”
“Hey Brian.”
“What?”
“You know, there is nothing to be embarrassed about. I
got pretty worked up too. Another couple of minutes I
probably would have been shaking too.”
“Are you serious?”
“Yep. Now go get cleaned up and I’ll send these
pictures.”
I logged onto the internet and sent the pictures to
the email address that I copied off of the
advertisement.
The next day I logged back onto the internet and there
was an email message waiting for me. I opened up the
email and read the message “Your $1000 check is in the
mail. Would you be interested in sending us more? This
time we would like fondling besides the kissing. We
will give you $2000 for the set.” I couldn’t move. I
closed the message and turned off the computer.
In the next couple of days the check arrived as
promised. I showed Brian the check and we danced
around the apartment. I signed the back of the check
and ran it over to the apartment manager. “Here is for
last month, this month and next month” I said with a
grin.
“Look I don’t like to be mean. I have to pay bills
just like you do ok.”
“I know I am just happy that I got the money.”
Now I just had to worry about food and the next couple
months. Two thousand, that could pay for five months
rent and some food but could I deal with the
consequences? When I walked into the apartment Brian
could tell something was on my mind.
“What’s wrong mom?”
“Nothing, I’m ok.” I must not have been able to hide
my concern because Brian continued to bug me.
“Come on mom what is wrong?”
“Oh I was just thinking what I am going to do about
food and the month after next. But you don’t worry
Brian we’ll be ok.”
“Mom don’t hid things from me. What’s going on?”
“Ok Brian. We don’t have enough food to last another
week and we are only paid up until next week on rent.
I received a message back after sending the pictures
that said he was interested in more pictures.”
“Then what is wrong? Let’s do it.”
“Well it is not that simple Brian. They are interested
in something more this time. They want kissing and
fondling.” I choked up. I couldn’t believe I was
talking this way to my son.
He was quiet for a couple of minutes and then said
“I’m ok with it if you are. After what we did
yesterday I have different sort of feelings for you. I
was scared to say anything thinking that you would get
mad at me but right now I don’t care.”
I was shocked at what he had said; everything was
getting complicated. Had I messed up my own son’s
life? “Brian do you know that this isn’t right?
Mothers and sons just don’t do this sort of thing.”
“Maybe because they don’t want to or they are too
scared to act on their feelings. All I know is what I
feel for you and I don’t care what is right and wrong
according to other people.”
His words were soothing. They were bringing up
emotions inside me that I no longer could control. I
walked over to him and encased him in my arms. I
backed my head away and looked him deep in the eyes “I
love you so much Brian.” I ran my tongue over his lips
while looking him in the eyes. “Let’s go take some
pictures. You better grab a box of Kleenex on your way
to the bedroom” I said with a smile on my face.
I went into the bedroom, switched on the computer and
made sure the camera was still focussed on the bed and
zoomed it out a bit. Brian came in and set the box of
Kleenex on the dresser.
“I’m a little nervous mom. It’s freaking me out a
little to tell you the truth.”
“It’s freaking me out too Brian. You want to practice
a bit before we start recording like we did last time
so you are a little more comfortable?”
“Yeah I think that is a good idea.”
I sat on the bed and he sat down beside me in the
usual position. “Ok how do we start” Brain asked in a
trembling voice?
“Well don’t touch too rough and don’t go too fast.
Just enjoy the moment.” I leaned forward and kissed
him softly on the lips. “Why don’t you start by
touching my breasts.” I took his hands in mine and
placed them on my stomach moving them up my tee shirt
until they were on top of my breasts. I let out a soft
moan into his mouth. I slipped my tongue between his
lips and played with his teeth. His hands began to
make soft circling motions on my breasts. I brought my
head back a little “press record on the camera, I
think you are comfortable enough” and then put my lips
back on his. His hands felt like fire through the
fabric of my tee shirt. I yearned for him to touch my
bare flesh. I slipped my tongue in his mouth and
played with his tongue. My breathing was becoming
heavier and I could feel my juices flowing. His
fingers were playing with my nipples through my tee
shirt. I pushed him on his back and ground my pelvis
against his. “Oh yeah baby you’re making me so hot.
Rub my crotch with your hand.” He moved his hand down
to my crotch and started rubbing me through my jeans.
“No baby inside my pants.” I kept kissing him as he
unbuttoned my jeans. He pushed his hand into my jeans
until they were touching my pussy outside my panties.
“Oh yeah that’s it. Now run your finger up and down
the slit.”
“Your so wet mom!”
“Now you know what you are doing to me.”
His body started jerking so I put my hand on his groin
and started rubbing. “Oh mom I’m cumming.”
“I know hon. Give it all to me baby.” I kept rubbing
until his body stopped. “Well that should satisfy
them.” I gave him a big sloppy wet kiss.
“Wow that was incredible mom.”
“I know, you really got me hot. Ok get cleaned up
honey and I’ll send in the pictures.” I went over to
the computer logged onto the internet and sent the
pictures. While I sat at the computer I thought about
what had just happened. I was looking forward to the
next photo shoot. The person receiving the pictures
must have been on the internet because I received an
email immediately. “Excellent photos, I am sending you
$3000. I am willing to pay you $5000 for photos of
intercourse between you and your son if you are
interested. There are also other people I can link you
up with that would be interested as well.”
When Brian came back in the room I told him about the
$3000 and the next offer. “You told me not to hide
anything so I hope you are not upset.”
“You kidding, after what just happened. When do we get
started?”
I smiled at him “how about right now I’m so worked up
I need to get some relief. Press record on the
camera.” I pulled off my shirt and unfastened my bra.
By the look on his face I thought he was going to cum
in his pants again. “Hang on there big guy. You need
to get me off first before you cum again.” I pulled
down my pants and looked at my panties. They were
soaked from our earlier playing. “Time for you to give
mommy a little bit of pleasure. Come here big boy.”
I laid back on the bed and spread my legs. “Kiss my
pussy like you do my mouth.”
He crawled on the bed between my legs. He kissed my
pussy through my silk panties. Feeling his breath on
my pussy sent shivers through by body. My pelvis
instinctively pushed up towards his mouth. “Oh Brian.”
He ran his tongue over my panties down the slit of my
pussy. I grabbed his head and pushed my pelvis into
his tongue. “Oh god Brian pull down my panties. I
can’t stand it anymore.”
He pulled down my panties while kissing my thighs and
pubic mound. I kept thrusting my pelvis trying to get
his mouth on my clitoris. “Oh fuck lick me Brian, lick
my pussy.” He ran his tongue up and down my slit. I
could feel the juice seeping out of my clit. I grabbed
his head and pushed it hard against my pussy. “Suck on
top Brian, I am going to cum.” He started sucking on
my clit and my body shook all over. I lost all control
and started flopping all over the bed like a fish out
of water. “OH SHIT THAT FEELS SO GOOD!” He played
until I stopped shaking and then he slid up my body
and gave me a kiss.
“So how was it?” he asked with a big grin.
I kissed him back “not even your father was that good.
Turn off the camera and let’s get something to eat.
We’ll continue later. By the way you can sleep in my
bed from now on
.”

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “After My Husband Dead 18+‏”

RSS Feed for Hard Core Sex, Romence,Family Sex Comments RSS Feed

where is your husband

LOLWUT


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...